Fusionhead Radio Podcast 1.6 – Bass Player’s Edition

Podcast 1.6 – Bass Player’s Edition (click to play, right-click and select “Save Target As…” to download)

The setlist for this podcast includes:

  • School Days – Stanley Clarke
  • Soul Intro/The Chicken – Jaco Pastorius
  • The Illustrated Band – Vida Blue
  • Vix 9 – Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
  • Bongo Confront – Charlie Hunter
  • Mondo Garaj – Garaj Mahal
  • 43 – Schleigho
  • Inspired Weak – Uncle Moe’s Space Ranch
  • Rice with Angels – Hellborg, Lane and Sipe

2 thoughts on “Fusionhead Radio Podcast 1.6 – Bass Player’s Edition”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>